W13-1408.50. Wisconsin, Sheboygan Falls. First Reformed Church. Records, 1856-1994. Digital.

Document Type



First Reformed Church of Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin, was organized in 1856. Pastors for the congregation have included: Henry Harmeling, 1891-1893; John Sietsema, 1894-1898; Frederick J. Zwemer, 1898-1903; Peter C. De Jong, 1904-1907; John H. Tietema, 1907-1911; Bernard M. Flikkema, 1912-1917; Herman Van der Ploege, 1918-1919; Raymond J. Lubbers, 1920-1954; Jacob Juist, 1955-1962; James Vos, 1962-1968; Cornelius G. Reyen, 1969-1976; Henry B. Poppen, 1977-1981; Richard Kooistra, 1982-1998; associate pastor, Brian Stone, 1996-1998 and pastor, 1998- ; associate pastor, Kevin Van Wyk, 1999- . The collection contains the digital version of the Expanded Membership List, 1856-1994.


Please visit the Joint Archives of Holland page for more information.

This document is currently not available here.